Facebook’s New Likes

As many of you probably noticed today, Facebook rolled out their new “like” emojis. What exactly does that mean? Well, you now have several new ways to express how you feel about a post.

Here are your new options:

Love: It’s more than just a like, you LOVE this post.

Haha: Can’t help but LOL? The Haha emoji lets people know you think the post is funny.

Wow: You can’t believe your eyes. The Wow emoji expresses your utter disbelief about the post.

Sad: Not all posts are happy or entertaining. Some are sad and when a like just doesn’t fit the moment, you can say you’re sad with this emoji.

Angry: Probably the closest we’ll ever get to a dislike button. The Angry emoji lets you express that this post does NOT make you happy. (The Trolls are really happy about this one.)

Screen Shot 2016-02-24 at 3.10.39 PM


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *